Skip to content Skip to navigation

Team

Leadership

Jessica's portrait

Jessica Leino

Interim Director and Research Scholar
Stanford King Center on Global Development
jleino@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6414
Anjini's portrait

Anjini Kochar

India Program Director and Senior Research Scholar
Stanford King Center on Global Development
anjini@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2595
Hongbin's portrait

Hongbin Li

James Liang Director of the China Program
Stanford King Center on Global Development
lhongbin@stanford.edu
(650) 498-6372

Staff

Colin's portrait

Colin Bowyer

Communications Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
cbowyer@stanford.edu

Alvaro Calderon

Economic History Lab Research Data Analyst
Stanford King Center on Global Development
acald@stanford.edu
650-723-9952
Lauren's portrait

Lauren Goddi

Program Associate
Stanford King Center on Global Development
lgoddi@stanford.edu
Irina's portrait

Irina Lechtchinskaia

Administration and Finance Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
irinal1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-9480
Eva's portrait

Eva Lestant

SEDRI Predoctoral Fellow
Stanford King Center on Global Development
elestant@stanford.edu
Veronica's portrait

Veronica Marian

Website Coordinator
Stanford King Center on Global Development
vmarian@stanford.edu
Leslie's portrait

Leslie Murray

Event Planner
Stanford King Center on Global Development
leslie.murray@stanford.edu
Caylee's portrait

Caylee O’Connor

Research Assistant
Stanford King Center on Global Development
cayleeoc@stanford.edu

Tina Shi

Associate Director, China Program
Stanford King Center on Global Development
shiying@stanford.edu
Corinne's portrait

Corinne Thomas

Program Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
corinnethomas@stanford.edu

Xinmin Zhao

Administrative Associate
Stanford King Center on Global Development
xinminzhao@stanford.edu
650-724-8728