Skip to content Skip to navigation

Team

Leadership

Pascaline's portrait

Pascaline Dupas

Faculty Director and Professor of Economics
Stanford King Center on Global Development
pdupas@stanford.edu
Jessica's portrait

Jessica Leino

Executive Director and Research Scholar
Stanford King Center on Global Development
jleino@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6414

Core Staff

Colin's portrait

Colin Bowyer

Communications Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
cbowyer@stanford.edu
Lauren's portrait

Lauren Goddi

Program Associate
Stanford King Center on Global Development
lgoddi@stanford.edu
Irina's portrait

Irina Lechtchinskaia

Administration and Finance Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
irinal1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-9480
Leslie's portrait

Leslie Murray

Event Planner
Stanford King Center on Global Development
leslie.murray@stanford.edu
Corinne's portrait

Corinne Thomas

Program Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
corinnethomas@stanford.edu

Xinmin Zhao

Administrative Associate
Stanford King Center on Global Development
xinminzhao@stanford.edu
650-724-8728

Research Staff

Camille potrait

Camille Falezan

Research Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
cfalezan@stanford.edu
Eva's portrait

Eva Lestant

AUDRI Predoctoral Fellow
Stanford King Center on Global Development
elestant@stanford.edu

Kyle Van Rensselaer

Conflict and Polarization Lab Data Analyst
Stanford King Center on Global Development
kylevanr@stanford.edu

China Program

Hongbin's portrait

Hongbin Li

James Liang Director of the China Program
Stanford King Center on Global Development
lhongbin@stanford.edu
(650) 498-6372

Tina Shi

Associate Director, China Program
Stanford King Center on Global Development
shiying@stanford.edu