Skip to content Skip to navigation

Team

Leadership

Grant's portrait

Grant Miller

Director and Faculty Affiliate
Stanford King Center on Global Development
ngmiller@stanford.edu
Jessica's portrait

Jessica Leino

Deputy Director and Research Scholar
Stanford King Center on Global Development
jleino@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6414
Anjini's portrait

Anjini Kochar

India Program Director and Senior Research Scholar
Stanford King Center on Global Development
anjini@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2595
Hongbin's portrait

Hongbin Li

James Liang Director of the China Program
Stanford King Center on Global Development
lhongbin@stanford.edu
(650) 498-6372

Staff

Colin's portrait

Colin Bowyer

Communications Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
cbowyer@stanford.edu

Alvaro Calderon

Economic History Lab Research Data Analyst
Stanford King Center on Global Development
acald@stanford.edu
650-723-9952

I Lin Chen

Event Planner
Stanford King Center on Global Development
ilinchen@stanford.edu
Sinclair's portrait

Sinclair Cook

China Program Research Analyst
Stanford King Center on Global Development
scook1@stanford.edu
Deivy's portrait

Deivy Houeix

SEDRI Research Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
dhoueix@stanford.edu
Irina's portrait

Irina Lechtchinskaia

Administration and Finance Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
irinal1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-9480
Alexandra's portrait

Alexandra Lisonek

Event Planner
Stanford King Center on Global Development
a.lisonek@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3859
Veronica's portrait

Veronica Marian

Website Coordinator
Stanford King Center on Global Development
vmarian@stanford.edu

Erxiao Mo

Firms and Productivity Initiative Research Data Analyst
Stanford King Center on Global Development
erxiaomo@stanford.edu

Tina Shi

Associate Director, China Program
Stanford King Center on Global Development
shiying@stanford.edu
Christina's portrait

Christina Sintek

Data for Development Initiative Research Data Analyst
Stanford King Center on Global Development
cssintek@stanford.edu
Zhongyi's portrait

Zhongyi Tang

Data for Development Initiative Research Data Analyst
Stanford King Center on Global Development
zztang@stanford.edu
Corinne's portrait

Corinne Thomas

Program Manager
Stanford King Center on Global Development
corinnethomas@stanford.edu

Xinmin Zhao

Administrative Associate
Stanford King Center on Global Development
xinminzhao@stanford.edu
650-724-8728